Step-Daddy Justin

Justin Timberlake

My girls have a new Step-Daddy, and their new last names will be Timberlake. Yes, I will marry him, just like my mom will someday marry Paul McCartney. My love interest for JT did not start during N*Sync days. It started about 2 years ago, and really blossomed after SexyBack. I don’t own his music (except for the song here and there from iTunes or “borrowed” from others), but I watch EVERYTHING on TV when I know he’s on (I’m watching the HBO concert as I write this).

He moves like no man ever has or ever will. He has this “way” about him. He is so cool.

I sound like I’m a love-sick teenager, but JT is my crush. He is incredible. I have started teaching my daughters to say “Step-Daddy” when he’s on TV. My husband used to work in the same building as the N*Sync manager here in Orlando, and he even saw JT several times. Had I had this “love” at that time, I would be there EVERY DAY stalking waiting to see him. He is incredible.

6 Responses

  1. I love JT. I love that he is a complete entertainer, in the same way that Usher Raymond is. I actually did like JT when he was with N*Sync. In fact, I bought my son N*Sync albums when he was younger because – yes, I’ll admit it – I just wanted an excuse to buy them. πŸ™‚

    I would definitely say it is worth investing in JT’s two solo albums. They are both great. Try Ebay or Half Ebay.

  2. Hey girl get in line because JT is my crush! I could watch him dance all day. He is truly my Summer Love!

  3. OK ladies, you’re going to hate me, but I’m sorry – I think the kid is ugly. In fact, I really can’t fathom being attracted to him in any way. 😦 The new James Bond, however – (what’s his name?) is something to look at. And Matthew McConneghy (I’m in a fog this a.m. – can’t remember how to spell) – when he’s all sweaty in “A Time to Kill” he could be my fave.

  4. OMG-I totally love JT too! He is so sexy. I never gave him much look, until he brought sexy back. Something about him singing that song gets me. Anyway, thanks for stopping by my blog! πŸ™‚ He does look a little pale lately, don’t ya think?

  5. Pale? I don’t thinks he’s looked better. I was watching the HBO concert the other day, and he had a mini fauxhawk going. O…M…G… I about peed myself he was so pretty. Look at the little smirk on his face in the pic. Let’s have a moment of silence.

  6. […] Justin Timberlake (see: earlier post) – He KILLS no matter what he does. But, MTV, why do you tease me with 1/2 a performance in a […]

Comments are closed.

